MALEHA Meeting

Meeting Dates: 
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Thursday, December 17, 2020
Location Address: 
Michigan Nature Association
2310 Science Pkwy
Okemos , MI
United States
Michigan