Admin Forum Meeting

Meeting Dates: 
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Thursday, December 17, 2020
Thursday, January 14, 2021
Thursday, February 11, 2021
Thursday, March 11, 2021
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Thursday, August 12, 2021
Thursday, October 14, 2021
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Meeting Time and Location: 

10am-12pm

Location Address: 
MPHI ILC Okemos , MI
United States
Michigan