Admin Forum Meeting

Meeting Dates: 
Thursday, October 14, 2021
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thursday, December 9, 2021
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Thursday, February 10, 2022
Thursday, March 17, 2022
Thursday, April 14, 2022
Thursday, May 12, 2022
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Thursday, July 14, 2022
Thursday, August 11, 2022
Thursday, September 15, 2022
Thursday, October 13, 2022
Thursday, November 17, 2022
Thursday, December 15, 2022
Meeting Time and Location: 

10am-12pm

Location Address: 
MPHI ILC Okemos , MI
United States
Michigan