Admin Forum Meeting

Meeting Dates: 
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Thursday, December 17, 2020
Meeting Time and Location: 

10am-12pm

Location Address: 
MPHI ILC Okemos , MI
United States
Michigan