You are here

HEP Forum Meeting

Meeting Dates: 
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Meeting Time and Location: 

10:00am-11:30am 

Call in number: 712.432.1579, Access Code: 132066

 

Site Designed By UZoom Media