You are here

Macomb County Health Dept.

43525 Elizabeth Rd. 
Mt. Clemens, MI 48043 
Phone: 586-469-5235 
Fax: 586-469-5885 
www.macombgov.org/publichealth 
Hours: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm (M-F)

Other Locations

Southeast Health Center 
25401 Harper Rd.
St. Clair Shores, MI 48081 
Phone: 586-466-6800
Fax: 586-466-6956
Southwest Health Center
27690 VanDyke 
Warren, MI 48093
Phone: 586-465-8090
Fax: 586-573-2378
   

Legislative District

Stats

Senate: 9, 10, 11
House: 24, 25, 28, 30, 31, 32, 33, 36, 42
Congressional: 10, 12
2010 Population: 840,978 
County(ies): Macomb
   

 


Key Staff

William Ridella, MPH, MBA
Director/Health Officer
Phone: 586-469-5510
bill.ridella@macombgov.org

Krista Willette, RN, MSA
Deputy Health Officer
Phone: 586-469-5512
krista.willette@macombgov.org

Kevin P. Lokar, MD, MPH
Medical Director
Phone: 586-469-5511
kevin.lokar@macombgov.org

Patrick DeTine
Manager, Fiscal Services
Phone: 586-469-5777
patrick.detine@macombgov.org


Cheryl Woods, RN, BSN
Director, Family Health Services
Phone: 586-469-5354
cheryl.woods@macombgov.org 


Natalie Dean-Wood, FACHE
Director, Health Promotion/Disase Control
Phone: 586-469-2004
natalie.dean-wood@macombgov.org


Whitney Litzner, MPH
Manager, Planning and Quality Assurance
Phone: 586-469-5699
whitney.litzner@macombgov.org
 

Tom Barnes, MPA
Coordinator, Emergency Preparedness
Phone: 586-469-2110
tom.barnes@macombgov.org
 

Andrew Cox, REHS
Director, Environmental Health
Phone: 586-466-4135
andrew.cox@macombgov.org


 

Site Designed By UZoom Media