You are here

Macomb County Health Dept.

43525 Elizabeth Rd. 
Mt. Clemens, MI 48043 
Phone: 586-469-5235 
Fax: 586-469-5885 
www.macombgov.org/publichealth 
Hours: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm (M-F)

Other Locations

Southeast Health Center 
25401 Harper Rd.
St. Clair Shores, MI 48081 
Phone: 586-466-6800
Fax: 586-466-6956
Southwest Health Center
27690 VanDyke 
Warren, MI 48093
Phone: 586-465-8090
Fax: 586-573-2378
   

Legislative District

Stats

Senate: 9, 10, 11
House: 24, 25, 28, 30, 31, 32, 33, 36, 42
Congressional: 10, 12
2010 Population: 840,978 
County(ies): Macomb
   

Emergency Contacts

1. William J. Ridella, MPH, MBA 313-886-2475 (H)
2. Kevin P. Lokar, MD, MPH 248-608-8093 (H)
3. Gary White, MS, RS 810-395-2842 (H)


Key Staff

Bill Ridella, MPH, MBA
Director/Health Officer
Phone: 586-469-5510
bill.ridella@macombgov.org

Kevin P. Lokar, MD, MPH
Medical Director
Phone: 586-469-5511
kevin.lokar@macombgov.org

Gary R. White, MS, RS
Deputy Health Officer
Phone: 586-469-5512
gary.white@macombgov.org

Patrick DeTine
Manager, Fiscal Services
Phone: 586-469-5777
patrick.detine@macombgov.org

Janice Chang, MB, BS, MPH
Director, Health Promotion/Disease Control
Phone: 586-469-5373
janice.chang@macombgov.org

Krista Willette
Director, Family Health Services
Phone: 586-469-5354
krista.willette@macombgov.org

Al Lorenzo
Assistant County Executive
Phone: 586-469-7001
al.lorenzo@macombgov.org

Stephen Lichota
Associate Director, EH Services
Phone: 586-469-5236
steve.lichota@macombgov.org

Sherry LaBelle
Associate Director, EH Services
Phone: 586-469-5236
sherry.labelle@macombgov.org

Niki Ross
Manager, Planning & Quality Assurance
Phone: 586-469-5699
niki.ross@macombgov.org

Andrew Cox
Coordinator, Emergency Preparedness
Phone: 586-466-4135
andrew.cox@macombgov.org


 

Site Designed By UZoom Media