You are here

Chippewa County Health Dept.

508 Ashmun St., Suite 120
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783 
Phone: 906-635-1566 
Home Health (24 Hours): 906-635-1568 
Fax: 906-253-1466 
www.chippewahd.com
Hours: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm (M-F); evening clinic hours are provided

Other Locations

   

Legislative District

Stats

Senate: 37
House: 107
Congressional: 1 
2000 Population: 38,543
County(ies): Chippewa


Key Staff

David Martin, RS, MPA
Health Officer/Environmental Health Director
dmartin@chippewahd.com

Joseph Garlinghouse, MD
Medical Director/Medical Examiner
jgarlinghouse@chippewahd.com

Christine Lundquist, MPA 
Chief Financial Officer 
clundquist@chippewahd.com

Renee Crays, RN, BSN 
Personal and Family Health Lead RN
rcrays@chippewahd.com 

David Pietrangelo 
Chief Information Officer 
davidp@chippewahd.com

Shane Albrecht
Emergency Preparedness Coordinator
salbrecht@chippewahd.com

Heidi Bailey, RN, BSN
Home Health & Hospice Nursing Supervisor
hbailey@chippewahd.com

Christine Daley
Envionmental Health Lead Sanitarian
cdaley@chippewahd.com

Site Designed By UZoom Media