You are here

calendar

June 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
Premier Public Health Conference Planning Committee
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Wed Dec 06 2017 .
Wednesday
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
MALPH Board of Directors
Repeats every month on the second Monday until Mon Dec 11 2017 .
Monday
 
Nurse Administrators Forum
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, August, September, October, November on the second Tuesday until Tue Dec 12 2017 except Tue May 09 2017, Tue Jul 11 2017, Tue Dec 12 2017.
Tuesday
 
 
Admin Forum Meeting
Repeats every month on February, March, June, August, November on the third Thursday until Thu Nov 16 2017 .
Thursday
 
 
 
 
 
Environmental Health Directors Forum Meeting
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, October, November, December on the third Thursday until Thu Dec 14 2017 except Thu Sep 21 2017.
Thursday
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
HEP Forum Meeting
Repeats every month on the fourth Wednesday until Wed Dec 27 2017 except Wed Nov 22 2017.
Wednesday
 
 
 
 
 

Site Designed By UZoom Media